Jump to content Jump to navigation menu

Technical support

Dear customers, for a fast processing of your enquiries, please enter your full contact details. Thank you!
 
TechnischeBeratung_1380x234px.jpg
Labware
If you have technical questions about Laboratory Aids, Equipment and Occupational Safety, our product management team will be happy to assist you:

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 512

E-Mail: applications@carlroth.de

Vessels, Laboratory Glassware, Filtration, Cleaning

Julia-Sproll.jpg

Julia Sproll

E-Mail: j.sproll@carlroth.de

Vessels, Laboratory Glassware, Filtration, Cleaning

Mitarbeiterprofilbild_Platzhalter.jpg

Dr. Nicola Fischer

E-Mail: n.fischer@carlroth.de

Measuring and Optical Instruments, Pumps

Dr-Nicola-Nielsen.jpg

Dr. Nicola Nielsen

E-Mail: n.nielsen@carlroth.de

Laboratory Equipment, Weighing Technology

Michael-Hormig.jpg

Michael Hormig

E-Mail: m.hormig@carlroth.de

Liquid Handling, Instruments, Consumables

Dr-Nadine-Baumann.jpg

Dr. Nadine Baumann

E-Mail: n.baumann@carlroth.de

Health and Safety Products, Labelling, Books

Mitarbeiterprofilbild_Platzhalter.jpg

Irene Leonhardt

E-Mail: i.leonhardt@carlroth.de

General Technical Questions

Melissa-Inci.jpg

Melissa Inci

E-Mail: applications@carlroth.de

General Technical Questions

Isabell-Cartharius.jpg

Isabell Cartharius

E-Mail: applications@carlroth.de

General Technical Questions

Constanze-Lang.jpg

Constanze Lang

E-Mail: applications@carlroth.de

General Technical Questions

Sandra-Buechler.jpg

Sandra Büchler

E-Mail: applications@carlroth.de

Life Science

Electrophoresis, Histology/Microscopy

Elke-Drotleff.jpg

Elke Drotleff

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1037
Fax: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 297
E-Mail: e.drotleff@carlroth.de

Molecular Biology, Microbiology

Dr-Jennifer-Huebner.jpg

Dr. Jennifer Hübner

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1034
Fax: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 234
E-Mail: j.huebner@carlroth.de

Biochemistry, Cell Biology

Dr-Stefanie-Seipp.jpg

Dr. Stefanie Seipp

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1038
Fax: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 238
E-Mail: s.seipp@carlroth.de

Chemicals

Biochemistry, Organic & bioorganic chemicals

Dr-Christina-Belenki.jpg

Dr. Christina Belenki

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1096
E-Mail: c.belenki@carlroth.de

Chemicals

Dr-Christopher-Deck.jpg

Dr. Christopher Deck

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1036
Fax: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 296
E-Mail: c.deck@carlroth.de

Chemicals

Sandra-Nickschas.jpg

Sandra Nickschas

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1035
Fax: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 255
E-Mail: s.nickschas@carlroth.de

Chromatography

Mitarbeiterprofilbild_Platzhalter.jpg

Dr. Sandra Schumacher

Phone: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 1077
Fax: +49 (0)721 / 5606 - 245
E-Mail: s.schumacher@carlroth.de