Export department

Our competent contact persons in the Export department for all your commercial and technical product enquiries.
 
Wolfgang Treffinger
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 131
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 231
E-Mail: w.treffinger@carlroth.de
Countries: North and Central America, Asia (Near and Middle-East, up to Bangladesh), Lichtenstein, Switzerland

Elisabeth Brzuczkiewicz
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 159
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 259
E-Mail: e.brzuczkiewicz@carlroth.de
Countries: Belgium, China, Cyprus, Hungary, Japan, Korea, Malta, Mongolia, Slovakia, Taiwan

Johannes van Haaften
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 160
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 260
E-Mail: j.vanhaaften@carlroth.de
Countries: Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Philine Heintz
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 167
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 267
E-Mail: p.heintz@carlroth.de
Countries: Armenia, Czechia, Georgia, Greece, Poland, Portugal, South East Asia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Tanja Hodorff
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 117
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 217
E-Mail: t.hodorff@carlroth.de
Countries: Albania, Africa, Croatia, France, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, South America

Sandra Penterling
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 171
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 271
E-Mail: s.penterling@carlroth.de
Countries: Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldavia, Romania, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Anneke Visser
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 195
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 251
E-Mail: a.visser@carlroth.de
Countries: Australia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Denmark, Finnland, Netherlands, Norway, Oceania, Sweden

Choose Market

Please choose your market and your language.

save settings