Export department

Our competent contact persons in the Export department for all your commercial and technical product enquiries.
 
Wolfgang Treffinger
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606-131
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606-231
eMail: w.treffinger@carlroth.de
Countries: North and Central America, Asia (except China, Japan, Korea, Mongolia, Taiwan), Lichtenstein, Switzerland

Elisabeth Brzuczkiewicz
Phone: 0721/5606 - 159
Fax: 0721/5606 - 259
eMail: e.brzuczkiewicz@carlroth.de
Countries: Belgium, China, Cyprus, Hungary, Japan, Korea, Malta, Mongolia, Slovakia, Taiwan

Patricia Fischer
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 160
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 260
eMail: p.fischer@carlroth.de
Countries: Belgium (PLZ 1050, 1090, 1500-3999, 8000-9999), Great Britain, Netherlands (PLZ 1000-1999, 5200-9999), Portugal, South America

Philine Heintz
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606-167
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606-267
eMail: p.heintz@carlroth.de
Countries: Armenia, Czechia, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Tanja Hodorff
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606-117
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606-217
eMail: t.hodorff@carlroth.de
Countries: Albania, Africa, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Sandra Penterling
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606 - 171
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606 - 271
eMail: s.penterling@carlroth.de
Countries: Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldavia, Romania, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Anneke Visser
Phone: +49 (0)721/5606-195
Fax: +49 (0)721/5606-251
eMail: a.visser@carlroth.de
Countries: Australia, Denmark, Finnland, Netherlands, Norway, Oceania, Sweden

Choose Market

Please choose your market and your language.

save settings