Technical support Labware

Dear customers, for a fast processing of your enquiries, please enter your full contact details. Thank you!

Dr. Nadine Baumann
Phone: +49 721/56 06 - 512
Fax: +49 721/56 06 - 282
Email: n.baumann@carlroth.de

Dr. Nicola Fischer
Phone: +49 721/56 06 - 512
Fax: +49 721/56 06 - 291
Email: n.fischer@carlroth.de

Michael Hormig
Phone: +49 721/56 06 - 512
Fax: +49 721/56 06 - 253
Email: m.hormig@carlroth.de

Irene Leonhardt
Phone: +49 721/56 06 - 512
Fax: +49 721/56 06 - 299
Email: i.leonhardt@carlroth.de

Dr. Nicola Nielsen
Phone: +49 721/56 06 - 512
Fax: +49 721/56 06 - 258
Email: n.nielsen@carlroth.de

Julia Sproll
Phone: +49 721/56 06 - 512
Fax: +49 721/56 06 - 235
Email: j.sproll@carlroth.de

Choose Market

Please choose your market and your language.

save settings