Technical support Life Science/Chemicals

Dear customers, for a fast processing of your enquiries, please enter your full contact details. Thank you!

Dr. Christina Belenki (Biochemistry, Organic & bioorganic chemicals)
Phone: 0721/5606 - 1096
Email: c.belenki@carlroth.de

Elke Drotleff (Electrophoresis, Histology/Microscopy)
Phone: 0721/5606 - 1037
Fax: 0721/5606 - 297
Email: e.drotleff@carlroth.de

Svenja Faschingbauer (Microbiology)
Phone: 0721/5606 - 1034
Email: s.faschingbauer@carlroth.de

Sandra Nickschas (Chemicals)
Phone: 0721/5606 - 1035
Fax: 0721/5606 - 255
Email: s.nickschas@carlroth.de

Dr. Sandra Schumacher (Chromatographie)
Phone: 0721/5606 - 1077
Fax: 0721/5606 - 245
Email: s.schumacher@carlroth.de

Dr. Stefanie Seipp (Life Science)

Phone: 0721/5606 - 1038
Fax: 0721/5606 - 238
Email: s.seipp@carlroth.de

Choose Market

Please choose your market and your language.

save settings