Jump to content Jump to navigation menu

Management

The management circle of Carl Roth

Managing Director

Lothar-Haidmann.jpg

Lothar Haidmann

E-Mail: l.haidmann@carlroth.de

Head of Finance + Human Resources Department

Paul-Bodenseh.jpg

Paul Bodenseh

E-Mail: p.bodenseh@carlroth.de

Head of Information Technology Department

Andre-Houdelet.jpg

André Houdelet

E-Mail: a.houdelet@carlroth.de

Head of Chemicals Division

Oliver-Lautenschlaeger.jpg

Oliver Lautenschläger

E-Mail: o.lautenschlaeger@carlroth.de

Head of Sales Department

Dr-Volker-Nagel.jpg

Dr. Volker Nagel

E-Mail: v.nagel@carlroth.de

Plant Manager

Dr-Martin-Straub.jpg

Dr. Martin Straub

E-Mail: m.straub@carlroth.de

Head of Purchasing + Logistics Department

Stefan-Theil.jpg

Stefan Theil

E-Mail: s.theil@carlroth.de

Head of Marketing Department

Thorsten-Wagner.jpg

Thorsten Wagner

E-Mail: t.wagner@carlroth.de

Head of Productmanagement Labware

Christian-Werner.jpg

Christian Werner

E-Mail: c.werner@carlroth.de

Well advised with Roth.


Volker Nagel
We have the right mix: user-oriented development of products, first-class advice and a 24/7 ordering service in our online shop.
Dr. Volker Nagel
Head of
Sales